Chester Zoo


About

Fancy a fabulous day out with more than 11,000 amazing animals? Chester Zoo is the UK’s top zoo, with 110 acres of award-winning enclosures and gardens to explore. There are over 400 different species at the zoo, including some of the most exotic and endangered animals in the world. Open daily from 10:00 am except Christmas day and Boxing day Free Car parking available Admiission prices from: Adult - £16.36p Child - £13.18p Discounts of up to 16% are available for family tickets. Please check the Chester Zoo website for the current admission price.

Contact

Upton by Chester
Chester, Cheshire CH2 1LH
United Kingdom

Get Directions

Fax: 01244 371273

Visit Website

Features

  • Family Friendly
  • Breastfeeding Friendly
  • Disability/Special Needs Friendly

Hours

Tue 8 May - Fri 25 May: 10am - 5pm Sat 26 May - Sun 3 June: 10am - 6pm Mon 4 June - Fri 20 July : 10am - 5pm Sat 21 July - Sun 2 Sept: 10am - 6pm Mon 3 Sept - Sun 30 Sept: 10am - 5pm Mon 1 Oct - Sun 28 Oct: 10am - 4.30pm Mon 24 Dec: 10am - 3pm Christmas Day and Boxing Day: Closed Thurs 27 Dec - Mon 31 Dec: 10am - 4pm

Reviews

1 Review
Leah Brooks
chester, cheshire
Excellent!!

Chester Zoo is an amazing place to take the family to for a great day out. There was a lot of walking but all the animals are easy to see.

March 2015

Did you find this review helpful?

0

1 Review


Contact

01244 380280


Follow & Bookmarking

Bookmark this